Work Together Anywhere Workshop (four 90 min sessions) by Ralph van Roosmalen

What better way to learn how to work remotely than… remotely!

The Work Together Anywhere Workshop is made up of four 90-minute, interactive online sessions where we get to push all the remote buttons.

  • 9 Aril, 2020 - Creating team agreements
  • 14 Apr 2020 - Facilitate online meetings like a pro
  • 20 Apr 2020 - Working together online
  • 28 Apr 2020 - Feedback, appreciation, and celebrations

We will meet at 9:30 EST / 14:30 GMT / 15:30 CET / 20:00 IST

Note: If you can't make one of the dates, don't worry. There are always other sessions you can join.

Price: 495 EUR (Category D&E countries get a 50% discount)

The workshop is your roadmap to working online as if you were in the office together. At the end of the workshop, you’ll be on your way to having a proactive, aligned remote team that feels a sense of closeness. You will learn how to:

  • Avoid miscommunications
  • Run problem free meetings where everyone contributes
  • Increase camaraderie 
  • Inspire continuous improvement  

Who should attend?

  • High-level managers and coaches working with remote colleagues
  • People with an experimental mindset and a willingness to try new things
  • Team members who are enthusiastic about improving productivity and day to day communication with their remote colleagues

Additional info

In this workshop, we will be playing with a number of different online tools. You will need a good internet connection, access to the Chrome browser (if possible), a headset, and a webcam.

For more details visit https://agilestrides.com/work-together-anywhere-workshop/

Date:
April 9, 15:30 —
May 28, 17:00 CEST
Location:
Online
€396.00
M30 Supporters
Ends on April 9
€248.00
D&E Countries
Ends on April 9
€495.00
Regular tickets
Ends on April 9